Difference between revisions of "Saint Clair Shores Summer concerts at Wahby Park"

From MusicWiki Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 10: Line 10:
  
 
'''Saint Clair Shores Summer concerts at Wahby Park Schedule'''
 
'''Saint Clair Shores Summer concerts at Wahby Park Schedule'''
*Monday - July 2, 2018 - [[Swing Shift Orchestra]]
+
*Monday - July 1, 2019 - Belgian American Association Band
*Monday - July 9, 2018 - Festival Flutes
+
*Monday - July 8, 2019 - Speakeasy Seven
*Monday - July 16, 2018 - Music Makers
+
*Monday - July 15, 2019 - Montage String Quartet
*Monday - July 23 2018 - [[Planet D Nonet]]
+
*Monday - July 22 2019 - [[Planet D Nonet]]
*Monday - July 30, 2018 - Montage String Quartet
+
*Monday - July 29, 2019 - Music Makers
*Monday - August 6, 2018 - Grosse Pointe South Student Quartet
+
*Monday - August 5, 2019 - William B McNanney
*Monday - August 13, 2018 - Soundz of Music
+
*Monday - August 12, 2019 - Sounds Of Music
*Monday - August 20, 2018 - Cousino HS Jazz Combo
+
*Monday - August 26, 2019 - [[Swing Shift Orchestra]]
*Monday - August 27, 2018 - [[Belgian American Association Band]]
 
  
  
Line 34: Line 33:
 
<br>
 
<br>
  
<AddThis />
+
<AddThis />&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;
 +
{{#widget:AdSensePopsBanner
 +
|name=responsive-1
 +
|client=ca-pub-7711301383064655
 +
|slot=1042069550
 +
}}
 
[[Category:Metro Detroit Free Summer Concerts|{{PAGENAME}}]]
 
[[Category:Metro Detroit Free Summer Concerts|{{PAGENAME}}]]
 
[[Category:Main page]]
 
[[Category:Main page]]
 
</noinclude>
 
</noinclude>

Latest revision as of 23:54, 5 July 2019

Wahby Park.jpg
Wahby Park 1.jpg
Wahby Park 2.jpg
Wahby Park 3.jpg


Saint Clair Shores Summer concerts at Wahby Park are presented by The Macomb Chamber Music Society and Shorewood Kiwanis, with the St. Clair Shores Cultural Committee as co-sponsor.

The Free concerts are Monday evenings in July and August and feature very talented local artists who perform for an hour. (7 pm - 8 pm)

Wahby Park is located at 24800 Jefferson Ave just south of 10 Mile Road in St. Clair Shores.


Saint Clair Shores Summer concerts at Wahby Park Schedule

  • Monday - July 1, 2019 - Belgian American Association Band
  • Monday - July 8, 2019 - Speakeasy Seven
  • Monday - July 15, 2019 - Montage String Quartet
  • Monday - July 22 2019 - Planet D Nonet
  • Monday - July 29, 2019 - Music Makers
  • Monday - August 5, 2019 - William B McNanney
  • Monday - August 12, 2019 - Sounds Of Music
  • Monday - August 26, 2019 - Swing Shift Orchestra


See Also Saint Clair Shores Music on the Lake Series


External Links

Shorewood Kiwanis Website
St. Clair Shores Cultural Committee Facebook

Macomb Chamber Music Society Facebook