Difference between revisions of "Ypsilanti - Sundays In The Garden"

From MusicWiki Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 48: Line 48:
 
<AddThis />
 
<AddThis />
 
[[Category:Metro Detroit Free Summer Concerts|{{PAGENAME}}]]
 
[[Category:Metro Detroit Free Summer Concerts|{{PAGENAME}}]]
 +
[[Category:Main page]]
 
</noinclude>
 
</noinclude>

Revision as of 17:37, 5 June 2018

Sundays in the Garden.jpg


Sundays in the Garden concert series is presented by Cultivate Coffee & Tap House, a non-profit coffee and tap house obsessed with having excellent coffee and beer, creating an amazing space for events and groups and their investment in committing to ending hunger.

All profits, tips and donations go toward hunger relief through local and global programs.
They are currently partnering with: Food Gatherers, Growing Hope, Ypsilanti Meals On Wheels and Food 4 Farmers.

Click orTap to enlarge



Fee: Free
Ages: All Ages
Location: Cultivate Coffee & Tap House
307 N River Street, Ypsilanti, MI
Day: Sundays
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Sundays In The Garden 2018 lineup

  • Sunday, June 17 - Slug Love Molly
  • Sunday, June 24 - The Accidentals (Starts at 2:00 pm)
  • Sunday, July 1 - Joanna and the Jaywalkers
  • Sunday, July 10 - TBA
  • Thursday, July 15 - APlus/Rebekah Delphonse
  • Thursday, July 22 - Impulse Band/Mic Write
  • Thursday, July 29 - Chris Dupont & Betsy King
  • Thursday, August 5 - Sophiyah E/Frankie P
  • Thursday, August 12 - Planet D Nonet
  • Thursday, August 19 - Abigail Stauffer/Kate Peterson
  • Thursday, August 26 - Groove Studio Showcase
  • Thursday, September 2 - May Erewine/Matt Jones and Misti Lyn


External Links

Website
Facebook
Instagram