Sterling Heights Music in the Park

From MusicWiki Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search
Dodge Park.jpg
Dodge Park Stage.jpg


Sterling Height's “Music in the Park” series begins Thursday, June 1st at the Dodge Park amphitheater. All shows begin at 7:00 p.m.

Dodge Park is located at 40620 Utica Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Sterling Height's Music in the Park 2018 lineup

  • Thursday, June 6 – The Prolifics - Motown
  • Thursday, June 13 – Steve King & The Dittilies * Oldies
  • Thursday, June 20 – Crush - Bon Jovi Tribute
  • Thursday, June 27 – Square Pegz - 80's
  • Wednesday, July 3 – Dale Vaughn - Country
  • Thursday, July 11 - Atomic Radio - Rock
  • Thursday, July 18 - Magic Bus - Woodstock Era
  • Thursday, August 2 - Jedi Mind Trip - Rock, Dance
  • Thursday, August 8 - Katmandu - Bob Seger Tribute
  • Thursday, August 15 - Joey Vee - Country
  • Thursday, August 23 - Your Generation In Concert - Tribute to 5 decades of pop, rock, dance and R&B hits


External Links

City Website
Facebook
Twitter