Redford Township Summer Concert Series

From MusicWiki Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search
Concerts in the Park Redford.jpg
Redford Concernts in the Park.jpg

The Redford Township Summer Concert Series are Tuesdays from the end of June though the end of August and are held in Handy Park.
Remember to bring a blanket or lawn chair and enjoy some great music!


Fee: Free
Ages: All Ages
Location: Handy Park
Day: Tuesdays
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Any questions - Call the Township - 313-387-2650

Handy Park is located at 12121 Hemingway adjcent to the Redford Township Community Center.
In case of inclement weather concerts will be held at Thurston High School in the Auditorium.
26255 Schoolcraft (All decisions will be made by 5pm day of concert 313-387-2656.


Redford Township Summer Concert Series 2019 lineup

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - TBD
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - TBD
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Surf Zup (Surf Guitar and Instrumental Rock)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2018 - TBD
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2018 - Fast Eddie Band
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2018 - Sympathy Orchestra
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2018 - TBD
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2018 - TBD
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2018 - TBD
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2018 - TBD

External Links

Website
Redford Township Leisure Services Facebook