Northville Tunes on Tuesday

From MusicWiki Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search
Northville Tunes on Tuesday.png
Northville Tunes on Tue.jpg


Presented by the Northville Downtown Development Authority and Northville Parks & Recreation. Tunes on Tuesday are held at the Town Square in Downtown Northville (across from the Great Harvest). Don’t forget your water bottle, hat and sunscreen! The Free concerts are from 10:30 pm - 11:30am

Performances are held RAIN or SHINE! Rain locations will be held at Genitti’s Hole-in-the-Wall Theatre (108 East Main, Northville). No strollers in Genitti’s.


Northville Tunes on Tuesday 2019 Schedule

  • Tuesday, June 18 – Janet Marie & m’Archibald
  • Tuesday, June 25 – Palamazoo
  • Tuesday, July 2 – NO CONCERT
  • Tuesday, July 9 – Paula Doak
  • Tuesday, July 16 – Kevin Devine
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Stephanie Wicke
  • Tuesday, July 31 – Earth Angels
  • Tuesday, August 6 – Rick Kelley
  • Tuesday, August 13 – Eugene Clark
  • Tuesday, August 20 – Guy Louis
  • Tuesday, August 28 – Stephanie Jay


External Links

Website
Facebook
Twitter